Blue Mountains Accommodation & Tourism Association Official Website

South Lawson Waterfall Circuit

Slide 1


, Lawson, 0
> Visit Website
Related Venues:
Lawson Village (Lawson)

South Lawson Waterfall Circuit is three kilometres long and traverses South Lawson Park passing four very different waterfalls: Adelina Falls, sand lined Federal Falls, Cataract Falls and Junction Falls - an amphitheatre of cascading water. 
This historic walking circuit is popular with locals and is just over one kilometre from the Lawson Railway Station.

< Back